Board Members

“The NHBSA is a local organization dedicated to providing your child with the best possible baseball and softball experience.”

Here is a current listing of our board members:
Gary Meanor – President
Shawn Hewitt – VP PONY BaseballAccepting Volunteer Applications
Bill Bentz – Secretary
Diane Meanor – Treasurer- Accepting Volunteer Applications
OPEN – VP ASA Softball- Accepting Volunteer Applications
OPEN– Player Agent-Accepting Volunteer Applications
Gary Kesicki Equipment Manager
Shawn Wislie – Buildings & Grounds- Accepting Volunteer Applications
Sheldon Kesicki – Scheduler
OPEN- Web Administrator-Accepting Volunteer Applications
OPEN- Ways and Means-Accepting Volunteer Applications
Dicky Shaffer Baseball Tournament Director- Accepting Volunteer Applications
Mike Comley Softball Tournament Director
OPEN– Concession- Accepting Volunteer Applications